Shadow Walker Box Set

Book Information: Print Length: 342 pages Publication Date: April 2, 2018 ASIN: B078RNJQXR Genres: Urban Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Purchase from AmazonAdd to Your Shelf on Goodreads Follow the Tour to Read Reviews, Exclusive Excerpts, and Spotlights: About the Shadow Walker Box Set: After her enforcer teammates are killed in a bust gone wrong, Denai witch Charlie McCray…

Read More

Spotlight on Bewitching Hannah

BEWITCHING HANNAH—Unleashing the Magic in Annapolis Leigh Goff’s next enchanting novel, BEWITCHING HANNAH, is on its way from Mirror World Publishing! The magic will unleash on September 17th. The young adult fantasy set in present-day Annapolis, Maryland (lots of scenes are set at the historic sites in the author’s hometown), focuses on Hannah Fitzgerald, a…

Read More

Beyond Magic by Lizzie T. Leaf

Beyond Magic is the first book in the Magical Love series from award-winning Lizzie T. Leaf. This imaginative series mixes a variety of realms and worlds. Throw in chocolate, the food all the heroines crave, add a few hunky heroes, and of course villains we love to hate, then mix with a dash of humor and spice. Now let the fun begin!

Read More

Dead Magic by Kara Jorgensen

Dead Magic is the fourth novel in Jorgensen’s Ingenious Mechanical Devices series and is the second novel to feature the characters of Emmeline and Immanuel. Although Dead Magic is a sequel, it is not necessary to read The Winter Garden first. (Although you absolutely should read all of the novels in this series! They are excellent.) Jorgensen provides enough details in the narrative to catch a reader up to the plot line of the new novel.

Read More

Spotlight on Sharon Ledwith

Rafflecopter Giveaway:

One winner will be selected to receive the following prizes ~

· A signed paperback copy of Legend of the Timekeepers

· A custom crafted ceramic Spiral Life Seal

· A signed postcard

· Two ‘The Last Timekeepers’ wrist bands

Read More

Legend of the Timekeepers Release Day Extravaganza & Rafflecopter Giveaway!

There is no moving forward without first going back–Legend of the Timekeepers by Sharon Ledwith

Read More